logo_tb_white_550

TRANSFORMATION BEYOND

Transformation happens everywhere and at any time. People and organizations are constantly changing. Fortunately! Because in constant transformation lies the chance to unfold new potentials and to continuously improve oneself. Not only to become more effective and successful, but also happier and more connected. For this to succeed, an inner compass is needed that guides people as well as companies – especially in a hyper-complex world that offers less and less external orientation. This is TRANSFORMATION BEYOND: the development of new potentials – for people, for leadership, for companies. Join us on this path to true personal and professional transformation beyond the limits of what has been possible so far.

Work In & Work Out: TRANSFORMATION BEYOND accompanies you along the path of personal and professional growth with a unique combination of well-founded management knowledge, effective coaching tools as well as intensive mental and physical training. The portfolio ranges from transformation consulting and executive coaching through to personal development, meditation and yoga. We inspire managers and employees through exciting, motivating presentations, develop managers in customized Leadership Development Programs, or go into even greater depth with intensive seminars and retreats from our unique MIND MOVEMENT MASTERY portfolio. And don’t worry: everything is esoteric-free, and based on the knowledge of modern neuroscience and our substantial experience in business and top management. The integral transformation of people and companies – that is our calling, that is what we believe in and what we do.

BEYOND

We at TRANSFORMATION BEYOND feel called to support people and companies in their growth and development, and thus make them more successful, clearer and ultimately happier. The starting point for such transformation is the development of the individual’s potential. Encouraging and supporting individuals is a core task of leadership and of companies that no longer turn people into objects, but rather empower them to organize themselves as subjects.

Beyond for People

The potential of every human being is limitless. Because our brain provides us with an infinite number of networking opportunities; they are our potential. However, we only use a fraction of these: the areas that we shape through experience and interaction with other people. The rest goes to waste. We support you in transforming old habits, structures and patterns, and in realizing what is hidden beyond the familiar.

Beyond for Leadership

Leadership in a hyper-complex world no longer works in chains of command. Modern leaders do not treat employees as executing instances, but rather perceive people as subjects with infinite potential and with their needs for connectedness, self-determination and self-esteem. The leader of tomorrow does not look down, but sees things from the perspective of his employees and their needs. Such leadership with a clear mind and a developed heart makes you an “enabler” who unfolds the potentials of others.

Beyond for Companies

Hierarchical structures have had their day in a networked and digitized world. What is needed are modern, flexible and agile organizations that enable their employees to organize themselves and develop their potential. This means nothing less than turning away from “top-down” and developing modern forms of organization, in which people can find meaning and fulfilment by means of an “inner compass”.

OUR COMPASS

TRANSFORMATION BEYOND begins with the development of the individual’s potential and personality. Such transformation requires an inner compass. The six actions of the “Paramita” (Sanskrit: “to reach something beyond all limitations”) form such a frame of orientation for our thinking and acting.

Generosity

The virtue of generosity comprises unlimited openness of heart and mind, compassion and selfless beneficence. It is a quality of a developed heart, always aimed at the well-being of others, whilst being free from judgments and expectations.

Ethical Conduct

The virtue of ethical conduct is manifested through honest behavior, personal integrity, morals and self-discipline. It is expressed in the daily lifestyle, in the deep respect for others, as well as in compassion and non-violence of thought, word and deed.

Patience

The virtue of patience comprises calmness, tolerance and acceptance. With it we develop an inner strength of mind and heart that enables us to deal with the challenges of life calmly and full of confidence, without losing our composure and inner calm.

Perseverance

The virtue of perseverance is characterized by the qualities of energy, diligence, persistence and continuous effort.  With this virtue we develop courage, energy and endurance, so as to be able to pursue our path and our goals to the benefit of all beings.

Concentration

The virtue of concentration is manifested in the qualities of meditation, contemplation, mindfulness and mental stability. The ability to concentrate stabilizes our mind and our emotions. We achieve inner clarity and develop insights in order to dismantle our habitual deceptions and attachments.

Wisdom

The virtue of wisdom comprises maximum insight and complete understanding, free from all limitations created by concepts, opinions or pure intellectual knowledge. If we develop this virtue, we see the fundamental nature of reality with extreme clarity, freed from the cloudiness of the illusions of our mind.

News

Motto of the week

More

Dates

15.12.18
Eva Klein Yoga
Instore Class Lululemon


21. – 24.02.19
Eva Klein Yoga
Retreat “Yogadelight” / Bodensee


19.03.19
Eva Klein Yoga
Workshop Yogaschule / Ostfildern


23.03.19
Eva Klein Yoga
Workshop Patrick Broom / München


29.03.19
Eva Klein Yoga
Masterclass ISY / Hamburg


26.01.19
Mind Movement Mastery
Workshop “The Essential” / Starnberger See


06.02.19
Mind Movement Mastery
Feminin Pluriel / Hamburg


16.03.19
Mind Movement Mastery
Workshop “The Essential” / Starnberger See


27.06.19 – 30.06.19
Mind Movement Mastery
4-Tages-Retreat/ Klais

Blog

logo_tb_white_1100

TRANSFORMATION BEYOND

Transformation geschieht überall und jederzeit. Menschen wie Organisationen wandeln sich ständig. Zum Glück! Denn in stetiger Transformation liegt die Chance, neue Potenziale zu entfalten und sich fortlaufend zu verbessern. Nicht nur effektiver und erfolgreicher, sondern auch glücklicher und verbundener zu werden. Damit das gelingt, braucht es vor allem einen inneren Kompass, der Menschen wie Unternehmen leitet – gerade in einer hyperkomplexen Welt, die immer weniger äußere Orientierung bietet. Das ist TRANSFORMATION BEYOND: die Entfaltung neuer Potenziale – für Menschen, für Leadership, für Unternehmen. Begeben Sie sich mit uns auf diesen Weg zu echter persönlicher und professioneller Transformation über die Grenzen des bisher Möglichen hinaus.

Work In & Work Out: TRANSFORMATION BEYOND begleitet Sie auf Ihrem Weg des persönlichen und professionellen Wachstums durch eine einmalige Kombination von fundiertem Managementwissen, wirksamen Coachingtools sowie intensivem Geistes- und Körpertraining. Das Angebot reicht von Transformation Consulting und Executive Coaching bis hin zu Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Meditation und Yoga. Wir inspirieren Manager und Mitarbeiter durch spannende, motivierende Vorträge, entwickeln Führungskräfte in maßgeschneiderten Leadership-Development-Programmen oder gehen mit intensiven Seminaren und Retreats aus unserem einzigartigen MIND MOVEMENT MASTERY-Angebot noch weiter in die Tiefe. Und keine Angst: Das Ganze ist esoterikfrei und stützt sich auf die Erkenntnisse moderner Neurowissenschaften und unsere handfeste Erfahrung in Business und Top-Management. Die integrale Transformation von Menschen und Unternehmen – das ist unsere Berufung, das ist, woran wir glauben und was wir tun!

BEYOND

Wir bei TRANSFORMATION BEYOND fühlen uns berufen, Menschen und Unternehmen in ihrem Wachstum und ihrer Entwicklung zu unterstützen und sie so erfolgreicher, klarer und letztlich glücklicher zu machen. Der Ausgangspunkt für solche Transformation ist die Potenzialentfaltung des Einzelnen. Sie zu fördern und zu unterstützen ist eine Kernaufgabe von Leadership und Unternehmen, die Menschen nicht mehr zu Objekten machen, sondern als Subjekte zur Selbstorganisation befähigen.

Beyond für Menschen

Das Potenzial jedes Menschen ist grenzenlos. Denn unser Gehirn stellt uns unendlich viele Vernetzungsangebote bereit, sie sind unser Potenzial. Allerdings nutzen wir nur einen Bruchteil davon: die Bereiche, die wir durch Erfahrungen und Interaktionen mit anderen Menschen formen. Der Rest verkümmert. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, alte Gewohnheiten, Strukturen und Muster zu transformieren und zu realisieren, was jenseits des Gewohnten noch an Möglichkeiten verborgen liegt.

Beyond für Leadership

Leadership in einer hyperkomplexen Welt funktioniert nicht mehr in Befehlsketten. Moderne Leader behandeln Mitarbeiter nicht als ausführende Instanzen, sondern nehmen Menschen als Subjekte mit unendlichem Potenzial und in ihren Bedürfnissen nach Verbundenheit, Selbstbestimmung und Selbstwert wahr. Der Leader von morgen blickt nicht nach unten, sondern schaut aus der Perspektive seiner Mitarbeiter, was diese brauchen. Solche Führung mit klarem Geist und entwickeltem Herzen macht Sie zu einem „Ermöglicher“, der die Potenziale anderer entfaltet.

Beyond für Unternehmen

Hierarchische Strukturen haben in einer vernetzten und digitalisierten Welt ausgedient. Was es braucht, sind moderne, flexible und agile Organisationen, die Selbstorganisation und Potenzialentfaltung ihrer Mitarbeiter ermöglichen. Das bedeutet nicht weniger als die Abkehr von „top-down“ und die Entwicklung moderner Organisationsformen, in denen Menschen mittels eines „inneren Kompass“ Sinn und Erfüllung finden können.

UNSER KOMPASS

TRANSFORMATION BEYOND beginnt mit der Potenzialentfaltung und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung des einzelnen Menschen. Solche Transformation erfordert einen inneren Kompass. Die sechs Tugenden der „Paramita“ (Sanskrit: „ans andere Ufer gelangen“) bilden einen solchen Orientierungsrahmen für unser Denken und Handeln. Sie zeigen einen Weg auf, um mehr Klarheit und Glück, mehr Ausgeglichenheit und Freude sowie seelische und geistige Gesundheit zu erlangen. Mit dem richtigen Training kann jeder Mensch diese Fähigkeiten entwickeln und kultivieren.

Großzügigkeit

Die Tugend der Großzügigkeit beinhaltet grenzenlose Offenheit von Herz und Geist, Mitgefühl und selbstlose Freigebigkeit. Sie ist eine Qualität des entwickelten Herzens, stets auf das Wohlergehen anderer ausgerichtet und dabei frei von Urteilen und Erwartungen.

Ethisches Handeln

Die Tugend des ethischen Handelns drückt sich aus in rechtschaffenem Verhalten, persönlicher Integrität, Moral und Selbstdisziplin. Sie äußert sich in der täglichen Lebensführung, dem tiefen Respekt vor anderen sowie Mitgefühl und Gewaltfreiheit in Gedanken, Worten und Handlungen.

Geduld

Die Tugend der Geduld umfasst Gelassenheit, Toleranz und Akzeptanz. Mit ihr entwickeln wir eine innere Stärke von Geist und Herz, die uns befähigt, gelassen und voller Zuversicht mit den Herausforderungen des Lebens umzugehen, ohne dabei unsere Fassung und innere Ruhe zu verlieren.

Ausdauer

Die Tugend der Ausdauer zeichnet sich aus durch die Qualitäten von Kraft, Fleiß, Beharrlichkeit und kontinuierlicher Anstrengung. Mit dieser Tugend entwickeln wir Mut, Energie und Durchhaltevermögen, um unseren Weg und
unsere Ziele zum Wohle aller Wesen verfolgen zu können.

Konzentration

Die Tugend der Konzentration drückt sich aus in den Qualitäten von Meditation, Kontemplation, Achtsamkeit und mentaler Stabilität. Mit der Fähigkeit zur Konzentration stabilisieren wir unseren Geist und unsere Emotionen. Wir realisieren innere Klarheit und entwickeln Einsichten, um unsere gewohnheitsmäßigen Täuschungen und Anhaftungen aufzulösen.

Weisheit

Die Tugend der Weisheit beinhaltet höchste Einsicht und vollkommenes Verstehen frei von allen Begrenzungen durch Konzepte, Meinungen oder bloßem intellektuellem Wissen. Entwickeln wir diese Tugend, so sehen wir die grundlegende Natur der Realität mit äußerster Klarheit, befreit von den Eintrübungen der Illusionen unseres Geistes.

Aktuelles

Motto der Woche

Mehr lesen

Termine

15.12.18
Eva Klein Yoga
Instore Class Lululemon


21. – 24.02.19
Eva Klein Yoga
Retreat „Yogadelight“ / Bodensee


19.03.19
Eva Klein Yoga
Workshop Yogaschule / Ostfildern


23.03.19
Eva Klein Yoga
Workshop Patrick Broom / München


29.03.19
Eva Klein Yoga
Masterclass ISY / Hamburg


26.01.19
Mind Movement Mastery
Workshop „The Essential“ / Starnberger See


06.02.19
Mind Movement Mastery
Feminin Pluriel / Hamburg


16.03.19
Mind Movement Mastery
Workshop „The Essential“ / Starnberger See


27.06.19 – 30.06.19
Mind Movement Mastery
4-Tages-Retreat/ Klais

Blog